Staff

Between our two offices we have been able to broaden the areas that we can serve. From the country to the city, we still continue to offer our small town values of friendly helpful service, good competitive pricing, knowing our customers by their names, and we are only a phone call away whenever you need us. Please call or e-mail any of our staff.
 
Barons Staff - 403-757-3820 :

Amanda Pike- amanda@gibbsinsurance.ca
Personal Insurance Broker

Lori Campbell- lori@gibbsinsurance.ca
Registries Agent

Tiwana Dean- tiwana@gibbsinsurance.ca
Bookkeeper

Carlene Groenenboom- carlene@gibbsinsurance.ca
Administrative Assistant

Dennis Groenenboom- dennis@gibbsinsurance.ca
Farm Insurance Broker

Lethbridge Staff - 403-329-3004:

John Diaz- john@gibbsinsurance.ca
Commercial Insurance Broker

Abby Groenenboom- abby@gibbsinsurance.ca
Personal Insurance Assistant

Kim Hankey- kim@gibbsinsurance.ca
Personal Insurance Broker

Rhonda Quinn- rhonda@gibbsinsurance.ca
Personal Insurance Broker

Sandra Smienk- sandra@gibbsinsurance.ca
Administrative Assistant

Dennis Groenenboom- dennis@gibbsinsurance.ca
Farm Insurance Broker






We still continue to offer our small town values of friendly helpful service, good competitive pricing, knowing our customers by their names, and we are only a phone call away whenever you need us.

Services

  • Home Insurance
  • Auto Insurance
  • Business Insurance
  • Farm Insurance

Insurance Companies

  • Wawanesa Insurance
  • Intact Insurance
  • Portage Mutual Insurance
  • Aviva

  BARONS   403.757.3820   LETHBRIDGE   403.329.3004   info@gibbsinsurance.ca